How to close a date/session

Modified on Mon, 01 Jul 2024 at 03:31 PM

Overview

This article will guide you on how to close a certain date or session while you have sold out or are unable to provide service. After closing the session, the availability data will sync to your product page automatically. 

⚠️ Note: If you turn the switch back on, the product data won't sync automatically. Please take action to Supply Product to KKday Marketplace Channel.

  • Turn off sessions of certain date

  • Turn off sessions of recurring date


Turn off sessions of certain date

You can close a certain date one by one.

Step 1Menu > Sales Calendar

Step 2: Click the sales option with the date you want to close (example: Test - Apr 25th)

Step 3: Click the session (time slot) you want to turn off

Step 4: Turn off the session button and the system will sync your data to the front-end product page automatically.

After you have done the action, the turn-off session will be grayed out.


Turn off sessions of recurring date

You can close certain dates by batch.

Step 1: Menu > Sales Calendar

Step 2: Click the sales option with the date you want to close (example: Test - Every Thursday)


Step 3: Click the first session you want to turn off


Step 4: Click Edit Session Settings to edit your sales calendar

Step 5: Turn off the date (Thursday) you want to close

Step 6: Click Save and then done

After you have done the action, the turn-off recurring date (Thursday) will be removed.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article